Executive

National Executive of CSASS

President: Diane Beauchemin Queen's University, Department of Chemistry,Kingston, ON, CANADA
email: diane.beauchemin@chem.queensu.ca
Vice-President: Taddese Godeto Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change, Laboratory Services Branch, Toronto
email: Taddese.godeto@ontario.ca
Secretary: Milithza Silva AGAT Laboratories, 5835 Coopers Avenue, Mississauga, ON, L4Z 1Y2; P. 905.712.5100
email: silva.milithza@gmail.com
Treasurer: Ahmed Al Hejami Queen’s University, Department of Chemistry, 90 Bader Lane, Kingston, ON K7L 3N6
email: 14assa@queensu.ca
Past President: Marc Lamoureux Saint Mary’s University, Department of Chemistry, Halifax, NS, B3H 3C3, Canada
email: marc.lamoureux@smu.ca

 

Directors of the Society

Vancouver/Victoria: Ed Paski phone: (604)929-3213
email: ed@edpaski.com
BC Interior: Kingsley Donkor Department of Physical Sciences, Thompson Rivers University, Kamloops, BC, Canada; kdonkor@tru.ca
Prairie Provinces: Vacant
Southern Ontario: Otto Herrmann phone: (416)207-6262
email: otto.herrmann@kinectrics.com
Ottawa Valley: Vacant
Northern Ontario: Alan Lock Perdue Central Analytical Facility, Laurentian University, Sudbury, ON, P3C 1T3; Tel: 705-675-1151 x 5065
email: alock@laurentian.ca
Quebec Province: Karen Waldon Université de Montréal, Département de chimie, CP 6128, succ. Centre-ville, Montréal, QC H3C 3J7 ; Tel: +1 514-343-6516; Fax: +1 514-343-7586
email: karen.waldron@umontreal.ca
Atlantic Canada: Marc Lamoureux Saint Mary’s University, Department of Chemistry, Halifax, NS, B3H 3C3, Canada
email: marc.lamoureux@smu.ca