Executive

National Executive of CSASS

President: Marc Lamoureux Saint Mary’s University, Department of Chemistry, Halifax, NS, B3H 3C3, Canada
email: marc.lamoureux@smu.ca
Vice-President: Dominic Larivière Laboratoire de Radioécologie, Département de chimie, Université Laval, 1045 Avenue de la Médecine, Québec, QC, Canada G1V 0A6
email: Dominic.Lariviere@chm.ulaval.ca
Secretary: Elan Thomas phone: (416)207-6000
fax: (416)207-5550
email: Elan.Thomas@kinetrics.com
Treasurer: Diane Beauchemin Department of Chemistry,Queen's University,Kingston, Ontario K7L 3N6
email: diane.beauchemin@chem.queensu.ca
Past President: Teresa Switzer phone: (416)207-6000 ext. 6267
fax: (416)207-5550
email: Teresa.Switzer@kinectrics.com

 

Directors of the Society

Vancouver/Victoria: Ed Paski phone: (604)929-3213
email: ed@edpaski.com
BC Interior: Kingsley Donkor Department of Physical Sciences, Thompson Rivers University, Kamloops, BC, Canada; kdonkor@tru.ca
Prairie Provinces: Vacant
Southern Ontario: Otto Herrmann phone: (416)207-6262
email: otto.herrmann@kinectrics.com
Ottawa Valley: Lu Yang Chemical Metrology, National Research Council Canada Ottawa, Canada; Lu.yang@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Northern Ontario: vacant  
 
Quebec Province: Christian Pellerin  
 
Atlantic Canada: Marc Lamoureux Saint Mary’s University, Department of Chemistry, Halifax, NS, B3H 3C3, Canada
email: marc.lamoureux@smu.ca